NEW ZEALAND RADIO YACHT SQUADRON 2008 PRIZES AND AWARDS

Summer Series 2007/08 for the North S First Second Third	hore Hobby World Cup Richard Plinston Geoff McGill Bruce Watson
Autumn Series for the Mongoose Cup First Second Third	Paul Goddard Geoff Atkinson Geoff McGill
Winter Series for the Hobby City Cup First Second Third	Paul Goddard Bruce Watson David Harley
Spring Series for the NZRYS Cup First Second Third	Geoff McGill Bruce Watson Kevin Webb
Aggregate Match Racing Series Aquapr First Second Third	o Cup Bruce Watson Geoff McGill Richard Plinston
Match Racing Cup 2007 2008	Ivan Fraser TBA
Divisional Racing First A Division First B Division First C Division	Richard Plinston Geoff McGill Kevin Webb
Most Improved Newcomer	Bill Monaghan
Services to RC Yachting	Carol Berguist
Sandbaggers Award	ТВА
Comedians Award	ТВА